	Official Ballot Pender County, North Carolina November 3, 2009	PCT/VTD	
	В	С	Ballot Style 1
11	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS		
	a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this:		
21			
	b. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.		
	c. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.		
	TOWN OF BURGAW		
	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)		
40	C Kenneth T. (Pete) Cowan		
41	Elaine B. Tyson		
42	Write-in		
43			
	Commissioner (You may vote for TWO)		
	Janet L. (Jan) Dawson		
	O Howard N. Walker, Jr.		
	Write-in		
	Write-in		
51			
	Commissioner Unexpired term ending 2011 (You may vote for ONE)		
	Couis (Sonny) Davis		
	Write-in		
	End of Ballot		
			Chairman, Pender County
			Board of Elections
	<u>А</u> Тур:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01 в	North Carolina c	© Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002